0

SOLD OUT- Online A Hole Lotta Luv Group Workshop- July 10th and 11th

£49.00

This is a two-day online course consisting of two group sessions via Zoom.

Learning objectives:

In this workshop we’ll play with perspective. With use of angles and a few variations of the Drunkard’s Path block we build what I call ‘holes and pegs in boxes’. There will be lots of room for creative interpretation and help from me to build your own block.

We’ll cut curves using my Drunkard’s Path templates* and I’ll share my tips and tricks on how to sew no-pin machine-pieced curves in different sizes.

Piecing the blocks and achieving perfectly matching seams is made easy with the templates.

The session is suitable for newbie quilters and extreme quilters alike.

Times:

The class will run Saturday and Sunday. Both days will consist of an hour demo by me followed by solo sewing (or tea drinking) and questions by you.

6pm-9pm BST World Time Buddy

10am-1pm PST

12pm-3pm CST

1pm-4pm EST

Included:

Drunkard’s Path paper templates

Workshop notes

Access to the recording of the class for eight weeks after the event.

 

*I will send you the templates as a pdf to print out in case you do not have my acrylic templates. But if, at any point, you decide you want to order the templates, you will receive a discount code for 10% off upon booking this workshop. The discount is for the Complete Oval Drunkard’s Path Set used in this class as well as on the Complete and 14” Drunkard’s Path Set plus all quilt patterns and 1-2-1 workshops in my shop.

Out of stock

Categories: ,