0

Online Sunflower Group Workshop- May 16th

£29.00

This is a three hour session via Zoom covering all stages of sewing three sizes of the Drunkard’s Path block using no pins.

Times:

This is a Sunday class and it consists of one hour and a half demo by me followed by solo sewing (or tea drinking) and questions by you.

5pm-8pm GMT World Time Buddy

9am-12pm PDT

11pm-2pm CDT

12pm-3pm EDT

Learning objectives:

The session is suitable for newbie quilters and extreme quilters alike. I will show you how I, with the help of my templates*, cut, piece, press and trim three different sizes of the Drunkard’s Path block. In class we will be focusing on my Sunflower design (quilt or cushion) but these blocks can be used to make many modern and classic designs and I will show you lots of ideas on how to use them, on their own and together, in your own designs.

Included:

Paper templates (pdf) for the Complete Drunkard’s Path Sets.

Access to the recording of the class for eight weeks after the event.

The Sunflower Pattern and the Sunflower Block pattern (pdf).

 

*I will send you the templates as a pdf to print out in case you do not have the acrylic templates. If you, at any point, decide you want to order the templates, booking this workshop gives you 10% discount on the Complete Drunkard’s Path Set and the Complete Oval Drunkard’s Path Set as well as the 14” Drunkard’s Path set and all quilt patterns in my shop.

 

23 in stock

Categories: ,