0

Kels SAL Workshop #1 (AUS, NZ, IN and EU friendly)

£10.00

Workshop #1. This is a 2 hour online course for the participants of the Kels SAL. You’ll need to have signed up to receive the vital information.

Times:

The class will take place twice on Saturday July 24th. This is where you book your spot for:

9am BST Check you local time here

4pm AWST

6pm AEST

5:30pm ACST

The class will consist of an hour demo by me followed by an hour of solo sewing and questions by you.

Learning objectives:

Are you having a go at sewing the Kels quilt or cushion on July 24th but don’t want to do it alone? Do you want to learn some super useful tricks on how to cut, piece, press and, not least, match those seams? Join us!! Sign up for the SAL and don’t forget to buy the Kels pattern.

Level:

Gentle curve sewing and plenty of tips on seam matching makes this session and pattern suitable for newbie quilters and extreme quilters alike.

Pattern:

You’ll need to purchase the Kels pattern for this class. The pattern includes the pattern pieces for the Kels Throw and Cusion as well as fabric allowances and colour tips. Sign up to the SAL and you’ll receive a discount code to use in my shop.

33 in stock