0

Touchdraw and the Drunkard’s Path #1 – an online Group Workshop (for iPad and Mac) – June 11th

£25.00

This is a two hour online group session via Zoom.

 

Times:

The class is on a Saturday and consists of a one and a half hour demo by me followed by questions and a chat.

6:30pm-8:30pm BST (British Summer Time) World Time Buddy

10:30am-12:30pm PDT

12:30pm-2:30pm CDT

1:30pm-3:30pm EDT

 

Learning objectives:

This two-hour class will give you the starting blocks for designing your own curvy Drunkard’s Path quilt on the Touchdraw2 drawing program (for iPad and Mac). You will end up with a step-by-step manual to drawing Drunkard’s Path templates, a library of Papper, Sax, Sten templates and lots of ideas for playing with these. The class will be recorded and the recording downloadable for you to re-watch in your own time.

Warning!! Your list of quilts to make might get very long.

Included:

Step-by-step manual to drawing Drunkard’s Path templates

PDF paper templates for making any future quilts or blocks designed by you

The video recording of the class (downloadable)

10% discount*

 

Level:

Beginner. This is a basic drawing class to get you started designing your own quilts and quilt blocks.

 

You will need to download the Touchdraw app prior to the class, either on your iPad or your Mac.

 

*Booking this workshop gives you 10% discount on the Complete, Oval and Long Oval Drunkard’s Path Sets, the 14″ Drunkard’s Path Set as well as all quilt patterns and 1-2-1 workshops in my shop.

 

5 in stock